Doctoral Students

Ole Miss Business Graduate Students (G.S.) by Department


FINANCE

Linghui Zhou

Email: lzhou@bus.olemiss.edu

Lateef Subair

Email: lsubair@bus.olemiss.edu

Hannah James Musso

Email: hjames@bus.olemiss.edu

Patrick Cho

Email: pcho@bus.olemiss.edu

Peter Burnett

Email: pburnett@bus.olemiss.edu

Sarath Valsalan

Email: svalsalan@bus.olemiss.edu

Sunghan Bae

Email: sbae@bus.olemiss.edu

Keshav Bhattarai

Email: kbhattarai@bus.olemiss.edu

Cindy Pan

Email: cpan@bus.olemiss.edu

Adedapo Adeniyi

Email: aadeniyi@bus.olemiss.edu

Anum Iftikhar

Email: aiftikhar@bus.olemiss.edu


MANAGEMENT

Chelsea Sherlock

Email: csherlock@bus.olemiss.edu

Yankun Jia

Email: yjia@bus.olemiss.edu

Kaushik Mukerjee

KMukerjee@bus.olemiss.edu

John Rogers

Email: jrogers@bus.olemiss.edu

Joseph Schaefer

Email: jschaefer@bus.olemiss.edu

Andrea Blakely

Email: ablakely@bus.olemiss.edu

Pol Solanellas

Email: psolanelles@bus.olemiss.edu

David Keating

Email: dkeating@bus.olemiss.edu

Michelle Harvey

Email:   mharvey@bus.olemiss.edu

Shruti Routray

Email: sroutray@bus.olemiss.edu


MIS

Chad P. Diaz, II

Email: cdiaz@bus.olemiss.edu


MARKETING

Kexin Xiang

Email: kxiang@bus.olemiss.edu

John Galvan

Email: jgalvan@bus.olemiss.edu

Jasmine Parajuli

Email: jparajuli@bus.olemiss.edu

Jihane Ait Samo

Email: jsamo@bus.olemiss.edu

Aisha Ghirmire

Email: aghimire@bus.olemiss.edu

Emma Welch

Email: ewelch@bus.olemiss.edu

Goldar Tiende Nano

Email: gnano@bus.olemiss.edu