Doctoral Students

Ole Miss Business Graduate Students (G.S.) by Department


FINANCE

Linghui Zhou

G.S. FIN
Email: lzhou@bus.olemiss.edu
Ph# 310-270-8714

Donovan Woods

G.S. FIN
Email: dwoods@bus.olemiss.edu

Lateef Subair

G.S. FIN
Email: lsubair@bus.olemiss.edu

Hannah James Musso

G.S. FIN
Email: hjames@bus.olemiss.edu

Patrick Cho

G.S. FIN
Email: pcho@bus.olemiss.edu

Peter Burnett

G.S. FIN
Email: pburnett@bus.olemiss.edu
Ph# 801-674-1446

Sarath Valsalan

G.S. FIN
Email: svalsalan@bus.olemiss.edu

Sunghan Bae

G.S. FIN
Email: sbae@bus.olemiss.edu

Keshav Bhattarai

G.S. FIN
Email: kbhattarai@bus.olemiss.edu

Cindy Pan

G.S. FIN
Email: cpan@bus.olemiss.edu

Adedapo Adeniyi

G.S. FIN
Email: aadeniyi@bus.olemiss.edu


MANAGEMENT

Jaime Williams

G.S. MGMT
Email: jwilliams@bus.olemiss.edu

Chelsea Sherlock

G.S. MGMT
Email: csherlock@bus.olemiss.edu

Yankun Jia

G.S. MGMT
Email: yjia@bus.olemiss.edu

Kaushik Mukherjee

G.S. MGMT
Email: kmukherjee@bus.olemiss.edu

Caleb Lugar

G.S. MGMT
Email: clugar@bus.olemiss.edu

John Rogers

G.S. MGMT
Email: jrogers@bus.olemiss.edu

Joseph Schaefer

G.S. MGMT
Email: jschaefer@bus.olemiss.edu

Andrea Blakely

G.S. MGMT
Email: ablakely@bus.olemiss.edu

Pol Solanellas

G.S. MGMT
Email: psolanelles@bus.olemiss.edu

David Keating

G.S. MGMT
Email: dkeating@bus.olemiss.edu


MIS

Chad P. Diaz, II

G.S. MIS
Email: cdiaz@bus.olemiss.edu
Ph# 662-331-2501


MARKETING

Jennifer Locander

G.S. MKTG
Email: jlocander@bus.olemiss.edu

Kexin Xiang

G.S. MKTG
Email: kxiang@bus.olemiss.edu

John Galvan

G.S. MKTG
Email: jgalvan@bus.olemiss.edu

Jiangana Huang

G.S. MKTG
Email: jhuang@bus.olemiss.edu

Jasmine Parajuli

G.S. MKTG
Email: jparajuli@bus.olemiss.edu

Jihane Ait Samo

G.S. MKTG
Email: jsamo@bus.olemiss.edu

Aisha Ghirmire

G.S. MKTG
Email: aghimire@bus.olemiss.edu

Emma Welch

G.S. MKTG
Email: ewelch@bus.olemiss.edu